Business Directory

97 King Street, North Sydney, NS B2A 3S1
Phone: 794-2535 or 794-2536     Fax: 794-9888
admin@northsydneycreditunion.com
 

Patricia Leyte - General Manager
pleyte@northsydneycreditunion.com

Khristine Stubbert - Office Administrator
kstubbert@northsydneycreditunion.com

Amy White - Financial Services Officer - Personal Lending
awhite@northsydneycreditunion.com

Gail Giannandrea - Financial Services Officer - Mortgage / Investment
ggiannandrea@northsydneycreditunion.com

Bonnie Steele-MacKenzie - Financial Services Representative
Supervisor / Compliance Officer
bmackenzie@northsydneycreditunion.com

Carolyn Jobe - Financial Service Representative
cjobe@northsydneycreditunion.com

Janelle Power - Financial Services Representative
jpower@northsydneycreditunion.com

Dena Gale - Financial Services Representative
dgale@northsydneycreditunion.com

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name